DOWNLOAD DJ Consequence – Vibes Mixtape & Tracklist


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Consequence – Vibes Mp3/ i tunes/ Download Zip

DJ Consequence has finally Unveil the much anticipated Album Tracklist for his debut album titled Vibes Mixtape, haven’t featured Olamide, Lil Kesh and many more on this album.

The album is set to be out on December 17th.

Download tracklist Below;

1. DOWNLOAD The Vibe Intro ft Manolo Spanky

2. DOWNLOAD DJ Consequence -In A Benz ft Ycee

3. DOWNLOAD DJ Consequence – Banging ft Reekado Banks & Attitude

4. DOWNLOAD Dirty Jwiz ft Falz

5. DOWNLOAD More Of Me ft Kayswitch x Ice Prince

6. DOWNLOAD DJ Consequence – Assignment ft Olamide

7. DOWNLOAD Romole ft Niniola

8. DOWNLOAD DJ Consequence – Water Bottle ft Lil Kesh

9. DOWNLOAD DJ Consequence – Blow The Whistle ft Mayorkun

10. DOWNLOAD Bend Over ft Seth

11. DOWNLOAD Your Body ft D Prince


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here