DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trademark – Sgisha Soul


SA hitmakers Trademark have finally released their much anticipated Albumwhich they titled “Sgisha Soul” and it really Looks like December has already been taken care of.

Download Tracklist ;

1. Imbali (feat. Gazza & Pinky Jay) [Reloaded]

2. Ngekhe (feat. Benga Boys)

3. Wena (feat. Leon)

4. Awuna Mahloni (feat. Professor, DJ Tira & DJ Mngani)

5. Imizwa (feat. Mtina)

6. Memories (feat. Zameka)

7. Khuluma (feat. Mpumi)

8. Umcimbi (feat. Professor & Stiff)

9. Dali Wami (feat. Muungu Africa)

10. You Are The One (feat. Yarisah Bhells & Beat Movement)

11. The Wrong Turn (feat. DrumeticBoyz)

12. Ndebele Guitar (feat. Afrikan Roots)

13. Asoze Ngikushiye (feat. Miss Twaggy)

14. Salsa (feat. Caiiro)

DOWNLOAD Trademark – Sgisha Soul Album Zip



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here